Leadership & Staff

The following people serve our church in various capacities. Their time, effort, and dedication do not receive enough recognition, but they are critical to the orderly function of our church.


Recruiting new pastor


Tom Scott
Greg Wiseman
Richard Floyd

Jason Wood
Steve Ortwein
Doyal Bean

Youth Coordinator:

Beth Higdon


Dorothy Campbell
Greg Wiseman
Steve Ortwein
Sue Tate

Other Staff:

Greg Wiseman (Choir Director)
Kathy Ortwein (Church Clerk)
Dorothy Campbell/Sandy Jones (Financial Secretary)
Jason Wood (Media & Web)

Amy Wood
Beth Higdon
Debbie Young
Pam Ellison
Benny Feltman